Preview of Silent Hill: Book of Memories Original Soundtrack composed by Daniel Licht

Tracks 25 and 26 feature Mary Elizabeth McGlynn in the vocals and note that track 26 is the same “Love Psalm” from Silent Hill 2!

Here’s the full track list:

  1. Opening the Book
  2. Water-World
  3. The Water Boss
  4. Quiet Before the Storm
  5. The Light Boss
  6. Wood-World
  7. Save Yourself
  8. Blood-World
  9. The Earth Boss
  10. What’s On the Menu?
  11. The Blood Boss
  12. Fire-World
  13. Light-World
  14. Earth-World
  15. Action in the Dark
  16. Steel-World
  17. You’re On the Menu Today
  18. Rust-World
  19. The Fire Boss
  20. The Wood Boss
  21. The Steel Boss
  22. The Shop Room
  23. The Scare Room
  24. Dangerous Maneuvers
  25. Now We’re Free (feat. Mary Elizabeth McGlynn)
  26. Love Pslam (feat. Mary Elizabeth McGlynn)

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s