Vote for me!

on

Like you might know, Silent Hill Revelation fan facebook page is hosting a contest to get the best fan poster, for the upcoming movie. The voting already started and it will end on 11 July.

I’m also on the run for the “big” prize, so it would awesome if you could vote for me! You can vote twice a day, everyday until 11 July! I count with your help, my entry is on the 6th place right now, help me getting a better score. You can see where to vote in the image below – it has my name – Manuel Carneiro

Thank you for your help!

Leave a Reply

