Silent Hill: Revelation 3D official Soundtrack

Silent Hill: Revelation 3D official soundtrack has already been released digitally!
You’ll be able to hear some impressive tracks composed by Jeff Danna and the well known Akira Yamoaka, as well as Mary Elizabeth McGlynn on a brand new song named “Silent Scream”! How awesome is that?

See the preview HERE

Here’s the track list of the album:

Silent Hill: Revelation 3D Original Soundtrack (OST)

01. Silent Hill Revelation
02. Early Birthday Present
03. Armless / The Missionary Attacks
04. Vincent and Heather Open the Box
05. Born and Raised In Silent Hill
06. Heather in the Fog World
07. Alessa’s Mother/No Ordinary Spider
08. Vincent Condemned
09. Master of the Order
10. Red Pyramid / The Nurses
11. The Carousel / Red Pyramid Battles the Missionary
12. Lost Souls
13. Rain of Brass Petals (Three Voices Edit)
14. Silent Scream


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: