Silent Hill: Revelação 3D coming to Portuguese theaters


I’m extremmelly excited to see Silent Hill: Revelation 3D on theaters, here in Portugal, being released on November 22, only 10 days left!
I’m glad this time we won’t have to wait over one year to see the movie, just like it happened with the first film! Silent Hill: Revelação 3D is the translated title for the second film, something that makes me think about something else, the fact that in Portugal the 1st movie’s title was translated as “Maldição do Vale” (The Curse of the Hill), this new change won’t help the continuity between both first and second film here in Portugal… let’s see what they have in mind!

Anyway, as soon as I get out of the theater, I’ll let you know what I thought of the movie in a review!

Here’s another promo for Silent Hill: Revelação 3D in Portugal:

