Akira Yamaoka’s “Rose Cat”


Check out this track composed by Akira Yamaoka for the “World 1-2”, which is an upcoming 20 track album by composers of videogame such as Journey, Mega Man and Silent Hill (of course). It has been released today, May 2.

You can listen to the “Rose Cat” track HERE


Silent Hill: Revelation 3D official Soundtrack

Silent Hill: Revelation 3D official soundtrack has already been released digitally!
You’ll be able to hear some impressive tracks composed by Jeff Danna and the well known Akira Yamoaka, as well as Mary Elizabeth McGlynn on a brand new song named “Silent Scream”! How awesome is that?

See the preview HERE

Here’s the track list of the album:

Silent Hill: Revelation 3D Original Soundtrack (OST)

01. Silent Hill Revelation
02. Early Birthday Present
03. Armless / The Missionary Attacks
04. Vincent and Heather Open the Box
05. Born and Raised In Silent Hill
06. Heather in the Fog World
07. Alessa’s Mother/No Ordinary Spider
08. Vincent Condemned
09. Master of the Order
10. Red Pyramid / The Nurses
11. The Carousel / Red Pyramid Battles the Missionary
12. Lost Souls
13. Rain of Brass Petals (Three Voices Edit)
14. Silent Scream